Honorable Mention

Congratulations to the following podiatrists, alphabetically listed, who received the next 24 highest number of votes in the 29th Annual Podiatry Management Lifetime Achievement Award.

Joseph Addante, DPM, Fitchburg, MA Terence Albright, DPM, Chicago, IL Jerry Brant, DPM, Brentwood, TN H. "Bunny Brown", DPM, Heber Springs, AR Wesley Daniel, DPM, Gainesville, GA Chet Evans, DPM, Miami Shores, FL Joshua Gerbert, DPM, San Francisco, CA Thomas Godfryd, DPM, Birmingham, AL John Guiliana, Hackettstown, NJ Marc Lenet, DPM, Baltimore, MD Leonard Levy, DPM, Fort Lauderdale, FL Kenneth Malkin, DPM, Caldwell, NJ Nancy Parsley, DPM, Chicago, IL Bret Ribotsky, DPM, Boca Raton, FL Jeffrev Robbins, DPM, Cleveland, OH Lee Sanders, DPM., Lebanon, PA Alan Sherman, DPM, Boca Raton, FL Lloyd Smith, DPM, Newton Centre, MA John Steinberg, DPM, Washington, DC Kathleen Stone, DPM, Glendale, AZ Ross Taubman, DPM, Clarksville, MD Milo Turnbo, DPM, Chicago, IL Harold Vogler, DPM, Tampa, FL Justin Wernick, DPM., Deer Park, NY

Congratulations to following individuals, alphabetically listed, who received the next 24 highest votes in the non-podiatrist category.

Gary Adams Richard Bloch Dorothy Cahill-McDonald Don Canada SuEllen Dercher Mary Feeley Charles Gibley, Jr., PhD Herman Hammerschmidt Ginny Jewel Jason Kraus Kevin Kruse Bob Levoy Chris Mahaffey Anthony McNevin Moraith North Jimelle Rumberg, PhD Mary Pulliam Michael Schwartz Larry Shane Leonard Thaler Alan Tinkleman Eleanor Upton Daniel Vickers Norman Wallis, PhD Rita Yates